Kimchi Soul’s Guide to Seoul

It’s been a few months since I was last in Korea, and I’m already saving for my next visit! Whilst on my WKB trip, I had many awesome opportunities, including meeting the Director of KOCIS, and filming with Arirang TV. At first, I was embarrassed to even watch this TV clip, and until now haven’t had the confidence to share it on my blog. But I now  feel ready to share it, in the hope that it will show what a great time I had, and inspire an interest in Korea. If nothing else, it is a lovely souvenir of my time in Seoul that I treasure from here in England. I hope that it isn’t too cringe-worthy, but here goes…

This entry was posted in Random. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Kimchi Soul’s Guide to Seoul

  1. Philip says:

    Thanks for sharing.
    I hate watching videos of myself too.

Leave a Reply

